Skip to content

FDA beauties crowned

Grayson McCall is crowned Miss FDA for 2017 and is pictured left, along with Miss Photogenic, Abbie Salter. Lilly Boswell, Junior Miss FDA 2017 is pictured right and receives her crown with a courteous bow to Junior Miss 2016 Dailyn Swann. Kirley Woodard 1st runner-up watches as Boswell is crowned. The winners for Junior Miss were: Lilly Boswell, Junior Miss FDA 2017; 1st Runner-up, Hannah Sells and 2nd Runner-up, Kirley Woodard.

The winners for Miss FDA were: Grayson McCall, Miss FDA 2017; 1st Runner-Up and Miss Congeniality, Madeline Speir and 2nd Runner-Up, Hannah Jayroe.



Leave a Comment