Skip to content

Dixie Minor All-Stars Rookies

Dixie Minor All-Stars Rookies were selected on Tuesday, May 30 at the Greenville Sports Plex. They are pictured from L-R on the front row: Eason Pierce, Jack Holley, Joey Lawley, Isaac, Lowery and Morgan Heath; second row L-R, Quantavious Scott, Eriyon Roper, Gray Thomas, Matthew Gregory and James Pool (not picture, Kendre Bullard and Garrett Philpot). Coaches on the back row L-R are: Cole Holley, Evin Braxton and Jonathan Pierce.

. (Bruce Branum | The Standard)


Leave a Comment