Skip to content

Dixie Mite All-Stars Rookies

The Dixie Mite All-Star Rookie team was announced Tuesday, May 30 at Beeland Park. From left to right are: Cecil Williams, Ja’Zavion Shepherd, John Ashley Rogers, Alexander Jonhnson, Tyrese Jackson, Tyler Hollingshead, Whitman Holley, Rivers Ellis, Sa’Darion Edwards, Cameron Croley and William Butts (not pictured, Isaac Ingram). Coaches are from left to right: Derick Williams, Rob Hollingshead and Jason Butts (not pictured, Daniel Ingram). (Bruce Branum | The Standard)

Leave a Comment