Skip to content

Dixie Mite All-Stars

The Dixie Mite All-Star team was announced Tuesday, May 30 at Beeland Park. From left to right are:
Kasey Albert, Jackson Black, Donald Carter, Kade Cartwright, Hays Ellis, Braxton Hartley, Micheal Tyler Hollyfied, Elijah, McBride, Vincent Savange, Alexander Stinson, Kemper Waters and Brayden Young.
Coaches are from left to right: Wally Young, David Albert, Daniel Hartley and Chris Stinson. (Bruce Branum | The Standard)

Leave a Comment