Skip to content


Pictured are the Braves who won first place. They are from L-R: Coaches Dougie Halford, Andy Williams; players, Stephen Brown, Jalen Carrol, Robert Hall, JB Boggan, Tony Spann, Martavius Powell, Austin Williams, Andrew Williams, Daniel Palmer, Hayden Mayes and Nate Richardson (not pictured Luke Stinson and Stephen Waggoner). (Bruce Branum | The Standard)

Leave a Comment