Skip to content

Dixie Belles All-Stars announced

On Thursday, June 8 the Dixie Belles All-Star softball team was announced from the Greenville Sportsplex. From L-R: Olivia Foster, Kaitlyn Padgett, Dana Richey, Mya Coleman, Courtney Powell, Savannah Mauch, Jodie Lowe, Lara Blackmon, Julie Layfield, Alex Moore, Amber Macks and Keandra Owens. Coaches stand in the back and are from L-R: Chris Moore and Ken Brogden. The Dixie Belles will play in the state tournament in Montgomery. (Bruce Branum | The Standard)

Leave a Comment