Dixie Ozone League Schedule 2018

Dixie Ozone League Schedule 2018
Home Away Time
Monday, April 2 Nationals vs Americans 5:45 p.m.
Nationals vs Americans Americans 7:05
Friday, April 6 L. Angels vs Nationals 6:30
Monday, April 9 Americans vs Nationals 5:45 p.m.
Americans vs Nationals Nationals 7:05
Friday, April 13 L. Rays vs Americans Americans 6:30
Monday, April 16 Nationals vs Americans 5:45 p.m.
Nationals vs Americans Americans 7:05
Friday, April 20 L. Orioles vs Nationals 6:30
Monday, April 23 Americans vs Nationals 5:45 p.m.
Americans vs Nationals Nationals 7:05
Friday, April 27 L. Braves vs Americans 6:30
Monday, April 30 Nationals vs Americans 5:45 p.m.
Nationals vs Americans Americans 7:05
Monday, May 7 Americans vs Nationals 5:45 p.m.
Friday, May 11 L. Nationals vs Nationals 6:00
L. Orioles vs Americans Americans 7:30
Monday, May 14 Nationals vs Americans 5:45 p.m.
Note 1: Opening ceremonies are at 5:30 p.m. prior to the first game.  If you have a bye come in full uniform for the ceremony.
Note 2: All games will be played at Holley Field at Beeland Park

Leave a Comment