Skip to content

FDA hosts Spring Sports Banquet

Girls Tennis: Pictured left to right: Mary Virginia Meadows (Dedication Award), Maire Scott (MVP and The Grit Award), Claire Hudson (Coaches Award), Coach Jennie Hamilton, Rosie Rogers (Best Season Record and The Grit Award), Anna Son (Tiebreaker Award), and Ann Kathryn Smith (The Spirit of Eagle Tennis)

Leave a Comment